This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


  • Helmut Krauk

    Club president

     Helmut Krauk 

  • Dieter Klaffenböck

    Club past-president

    Ing. Dieter Klaffenböck 

  • Heinz W. Mirtl

    Club 1st vice president

    Mag. Ing. Heinz W. Mirtl 

  • Othmar Lanzerstorfer

    Club 2nd vice president

     Othmar Lanzerstorfer 

  • Rainer Waldhör

    Club secretary

    Mag. Rainer Waldhör 

  • Erwin Katzmayr

    Club treasurer

    Mag. Erwin Katzmayr 

  • Othmar Lanzerstorfer

    Club Lion Tamer

     Othmar Lanzerstorfer